DepartmentTelecommunications

Department Council

 

Prof. Stefan Koutsarov, PhD
e-mail: skoutzarov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Antony Slavinski
e-mail: aslavinski@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Anoushka Stancheva, Ph.D.
e-mail: astancheva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Valentin Tsenov, Ph.D.
e-mail: vtsenov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Vassil Kadrev, Ph.D.
e-mail: vkadrev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Georgi Iliev, Ph.D.
e-mail: giliev_7@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Bogomilov, Ph.D.
e-mail: ibogomilov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Ivan Draganov, Ph.D.
e-mail: idraganov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Panayot Iliev, Ph.D.
e-mail: piliev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Plamen Tzvetkov
e-mail: tzvetkov@tu-sofia.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Georgi Petrov, Ph.D.
e-mail: gpetrov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Rossen Pasarelski, Ph.D.
e-mail: rpasarelski@mail.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Tereza Stefanova, Ph.D.
e-mail: tstefanova@nbu.bg

 

External experts:


Prof. Margarita Petrova
e-mail: mpetkova@nbu.bg


Senior research fellow Boncho Balabanov
e-mail: balabanov@nbu.bg

 

Аngel Alexandrov, P.Eng
e-mail: asalexandrov@nbu.bg